AUGUST IN VEGAS – XS NIGHTCLUB

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1326

AUGUST 1, 2013

image

 

Its always good to plan ahead. The Wynn Las Vegas’ XS NightClub has quite the lineup this month. Countless of today’s top EDM talent gracing the XS stage, from Steve Angello, Dirty South, Above & Beyond, Diplo, Max Vangeli, Chris Lake & Martin Solveig just to name a few.  So put on your party shoes & head to the desert. Pack lightly & don’t forget your swimsuits. See you there 🙂

 

Friday, August 2:XS presents Above & Beyond and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, August 3:XS presents RedFoo and Dave Fogg.

Sunday, August 4:XS presents Night Swim with Will Sparks and Dave Fogg. Swimwear is encouraged. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Monday, August 5:XS presents IN industry night featuring Norman Doray and Kris Nilsson. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Friday, August 9:XS presents DJ Vice and Warren Peace.

Saturday, August 10:XS presents Lil Jon.

Sunday, August 11:XS presents Night Swim with Morgan Page and MAKJ. Swimwear is encouraged. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Monday, August 12:XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Friday, August 16:XS presents Hard Rock Sofa and Warren Peace.

Saturday, August 17:XS presents Above & Beyond and Kris Nilsson.

Sunday, August 18:XS presents Night Swim and the Official Project Turn Up Party during MAGIC with Max Vangeli and MAKJ. Swimwear is encouraged. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Monday, August 19:XS presents IN industry night featuring LA Riots and GTA. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Friday, August 23:XS presents Martin Solveig and Warren Peace.

Saturday, August 24:XS presents Sultan & Ned Shepard.

Sunday, August 25:XS presents Night Swim with will.i.am and Warren Peace. Swimwear is encouraged. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Monday, August 26:XS presents IN industry night featuring Chris Lake and Warren Peace. Complimentary entrance for local ladies.

Friday, August 30:XS launches Labor Day Weekend with Dirty South and Tony Arzadon.

Saturday, August 31:XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.

 

 

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail