LONDON: HYTE x We Are Halloween FSTVL


Written by:

Views: 5037

HYTE lands in London at the end of October to host its own stage at We Are Halloween FSTVL. Marking its debut at the renowned seasonal event, HYTE has assembled a formidable cast of the very best from the electronic music underground. Berlin heavies Ben Klock and Marcel Dettmann will be joined by Archie Hamilton, Ben Sterling, Dennis Cruz, Richy Ahmed, Rossi, and wAFF.

HYTE celebrated its debut in the UK at We Are FSTV26 May 2018

The globally renowned HYTE is delighted to return to London for We Are Halloween FSTVL, the annual event that will see thousands of costumed revellers returning to the haunting surrounds of the Hainault Forest on Saturday 26 October. While it marks the first time HYTE hosts a stage at the ghoulishly themed event, it’s the continuation of a thriving partnership with We Are FSTVL that’s fresh from the summer success of the HYTE x We Are FSTVL stage takeover in 2018.

Leading the HYTE x We Are Halloween FSTVL lineup are techno titans Ben Klock and Marcel Dettmann, who promise to bring an authentic Berlin flavor to the proceedings that is a hallmark of the most memorable HYTE events. Joining them is a formidable cast of revered fixtures from the London club scene that includes Archie Hamilton, Ben Sterling, Richy Ahmed, and wAFF.

UK Debut: HYTE at We Are FSTVL – 26 May 2018 (Photo Album)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The HYTE x We Are Halloween FSTVLstage will add a rock-solid underground edge to a stunning themed event that promises to embrace its spooky side with full force. Sporting a ‘Vampires vs. Zombies’ theme, partygoers can brace for top-notch production, incredible attention to the devilish details and an elaborate forest light show to ensure that it’s the definitive fright-filled Halloween experience.

HYTE x We Are Halloween FSTVL

HYTE x We Are Halloween FSTVL
Saturday, 26 October 2019
Hainault Forest Country Park, Hainault, IG7 4QN, UK

12:00 – 13:00: Rossi.
13:00 – 14:00: Ben Sterling
14:00 – 15:30: Denis Cruz
15:30 – 17:00: Ben Klock
17:00 – 18:30: wAFF
18:30 – 20:00: Richy Ahmed
20:00 – 21:30: Archie Hamilton
21:30 – 23:00: Marcel Dettmann


Featured Photo by Andrew Whitton