Kolsch special Reddit AMA Today + new Kompakt EP and North American Tour Dates

FEATUREDMUSICTOUR

Written by:

Views: 178

Kölsch reveals special North American Tour dates following the release of his Speicher 106 EP on Kompakt

Kölsch Speicher 106 via Kompakt:

World-renowned Danish DJ Kölsch has announced a four-date North American tour kicking off at Brooklyn’s Elsewhere on November 23. The tour follows the recent release of his pristine Kompakt EP Speicher 106, which was released at the beginning of November and contains the singles “Emoticon” and “Little Death.”

Participating in a Reddit AMA on r/electronicmusic

Today – November 13th – at 11AM PST / 2PM EST / 7PM GMT

Stream the EP HERE

Ask Kölsch anything HERE

Buy Tickets HERE

 

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail