[Out Now] Boys Noize Out Of The Black – The Remixes via Boys Noise Records

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1803

FEB. 3, 2014

Today, BOYS NOIZE (Alexander Ridha) released Out Of The Black – The Remixes. The album includes unreleased remixes from Audion (Matthew Dear), Oliver, Jimmy Edgar, Housemeister and MMM in addition to BOYS NOIZE DJ-edits. BOYS NOIZE revealed the first Jimmy Edgar remix via Rolling Stone HERE. “Jimmy Edgar is one of my favorite producers right now,” Ridha tells Rolling Stone. “On his remix he took the funk essence of the original and flipped it to a darker but club-friendlier banger. So killer!” The album also features the Blood Diamonds remix of “Got It”, the Snoop Dogg collaboration. Watch below the official “Got It” music video featuring Snoop Dogg dancing to Boys Noize’s signature raw vibe and sound.

Boys Noize Out Of The Black – The Remixes via BNR

** Previously unreleased & exclusive mixes

1. What You Want (Jimmy Edgar Unreleased Dub MixAlb) **

2. XTC (MMM Remix Boys Noize Re-Did) **

3. Missile (Boys Noize DJ Edit) **

4. Conchord featuring Siriusmo (Oliver Remix) **

5. Ich R U (Justice Remix)

6. Got It featuring Snoop Dogg (Blood Diamonds Remix) **

7. What You Want (Chromeo Remix)

8. XTC (The Chemical Brothers Remix)

9. Stop (Audion’s Acid State Mix) **

10. Circus Full Of Clowns feat. Gizzle (Housemeister Remix) **






SPOTIFY     iTUNES    Beatport