Preview: First Single from Amine Edge & DANCE Forthcoming Album


Written by:

Views: 2768

Amine Edge and DANCE Announce New Album Past Before Future + North American Tour

Past Before Future Album features Unreleased Secret Remixes and Singles

We Own The Nite NYC_Amine Edge_&_Dance_Past Before Future


Amine Edge & DANCE have had quite a start to 2016, with marquee live sets at Coachella, Amnesia & Cream in Ibiza, while heavily supporting their collective Cuff with showcases around the world. The French duo want to thank their fans for the support with an album Past Before Future which they will be releasing for free in August.

Using their dynamic mesh of hip-hop inspired house, with a touch of Washington soul, Amine Edge & DANCE have created a collection of 10 unreleased singles and remixes from some of their favorite artists, including Drake and Kreayshawn. The lead single “Real Girls Fall Fake Girls Talk” which they wrote with the House music pioneer, DJ Sneak, is an up-tempo house track with ghetto attitude and is a taste of the infectious tracks that the duo are yet to release.

Amine Edge & DANCE have proven to be trailblazers when it comes to bringing the hood to the club. Their trademark sound of Hip-Hop house music has earned them fans worldwide, with tracks such as “Going To Heaven With Goodie Goodies”, “Bitches in The Project” and “Halfway Crooks” hitting the top of the Beatport charts.

In 2014 Amine Edge & DANCE decided to leave an even bigger impact on the electronic dance scene and launched their very own label, CUFF, as a home for relentless artists who aren’t afraid to take risks.  CUFF as a cool collective continues to go from strength to strength and

With a grueling tour around the world and countless releases, 2015 marked a seminal year for Amine Edge & DANCE. Not only did they perform jam-packed sets in over 100 venues, but their production talents were showcased on a handful of popular reworks including Chelley’s ‘Took The Night’, and Michael Calfan’s ‘Treasured Soul’.  2016 is already looking bigger and better for the men from Marseilles.


1. Someone Like You (Feat. SerGy)
2. Get Dat
3. Everybody House
4. Hardcore MF
5. Pornstar
6. I Don’t Mind
7. Real Girls Fall, Fake Girls Talk (Feat. DJ Sneak)
8. I Want This Shit Forever Mine
9. No We Ain’t Sober
10. BONUS TRACK: Roach Gigz & Kreashauwn – Pussy Magnet (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)

Tour Dates
7/29 @ 301 / El Paso
7/30 @ Bungalo / Dallas
7/31 @ HARD Summer
8/2 @ Euphoria / Portland
8/4 @ Tier / Orlando
8/5 @ Flash Factory / NYC
8/6 @ Shambhala