[OUT Now] Borgore’s “#NEWGOREORDER LUXE” (Deluxe Edition)

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1546

DEC. 1, 2014

Today Borgore drops the deluxe edition of his summer success “#NEWGOREORDER” album. The new edition includes the 14 original tracks in addition to 10 new remixes, including a new and extended remix of “Last Year” by Steve Aoki as well as remixes of his popular songs “Syrup,” “Ratchet,” and “Fame.” The tracks caught the interest of Ookay, Getter, Charty, Boots N Pants, Reid Stefan, Max Styler, Dan Farber and Daniel Fernandes Dub to remix Borgore’s unique style and weaved it with their own groove, all featured on the new “LUXE” edition. As a special treat, Borgore added the special track “Rock That Gold,” that’s already climbing the iTunes charts.

Full tracklist of “#NEWGOREORDER LUXE”:

1. #NEWGOREORDER ft. Malcolm McDowell

2. Syrup

3. Hate ft. Dan Farber

4. Last Year

5. Decisions ft. Miley Cyrus

6.  Ratchet 

7. Pinata ft. Jake Sgarlato

8. Be Ourselves

9. Turn Around ft. Dan Farber

10. Body & Soul ft, Yael

11. Fame (The Pretty Remix)

12. Kill Them All ft. Adi Ulmansky

13. Fame (Bonus Track)

14. Rock That Gold

15. #NEWGOREORDER (Extended Remix) ft. Malcolm McDowell

16. Last Year (Steve Aoki Mainstage Remix)

17. Last Year (Ookay Remix)

18. Last Year (Getter Remix)

19. Syrup (Chardy Remix)

20. Syrup (Boots N Pants Remix)

21. Ratchet (Reid Stefan Remix)

22. Ratchet (Max Styler Remix)

23. Fame (Dan Farber Remix)

24. Fame (Daniel Fernandes Dub Remix)

Listen to Borgore’s brand new track on the album, “Rock That Gold” below:

If you like the groovy, ratchet style of Borgore, join the #NEWGOREORDER and support him on iTunes here!!

On a side note, it’s officially December which means Borgore’s New Year’s Eve Slumber Party at Pacha NYC is in just 30 days!! Tickets still available HERE for the best start to the new year!!

Claudia Manganiello