[Coming Soon] ‘Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air’ set to drop October 13

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1605

SEPT. 24, 2014


In 5 years Italiano trance producer, composer and impresario Giuseppe Ottaviani, has slowly built up the GO On Air’s multi-span platform to encompass a weekly radio show/podcast. Every week there’s mix-albums and club nights – all to bring the best of the current and future best to keep electronic music fans in the loop. 

Over the past six months the radio station has become increasingly popular and next month on October 13, the station has a special broadcast planned to celebrate both Ottaviani’s GO On Air release on iTunes as well as the station’s big move to DI.FM.

The GO On Air album will contain 30 never before heard fresh tracks as well as the greatest older hits, including: 

Disc 01 

01. Matt Holliday – New Leaf (Intro Mix)
02. Oskar Sawicki – A New Hope 
03. Ilya Syntez – Awakening 
04. Denis Sender & Rafael Osmo – Arrive 
05. Dawn – The Things We Never See 
06. Misja Helsloot feat. Alex Staltari – Inevitable) 
07. Floe – Metroplex (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) 
08. Pacific Nation – Waterfall 
09. Narayana – Electra 
10. Alex Wackii & Johann Stone – Frisland 
11. Burak & Emre – Reveal Yourself 
12. Gordey Tsukanov – Karundo 
13. Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee feat. Ridgwalkers – Frozen Winter (Dirkie Coetzee Remix) 
14. Somna – The Discovery 
15. Paul Legvand – I Miss You 
16. John Mash feat. Ariette Florence – Melancholia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) 
17. Colonial One feat. Eva Kade – Where You Are 
18. Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Plan B 

Disc 02

01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza – The Silence Of Time 
02. Alex Ender – Treacherous 
03. Matt Chowski – Desire 
04. Rene Ablaze feat. Crystal Blakk – See Mee (Original Bangin’ Mix) 
05. Matt Eray – Sun In The Morning 
06. 4 Strings – Into The Night (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) 
07. Ula – Road To Nowhere (Chris Metcalfe Remix) 
08. Ciaran McAuley – It Doesn’t Rain Forever (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) 
09. John O’Callaghan & Jennifer Rene – Games (Standerwick Remix) 
10. WeAreAliens – Outcast (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) 
11. Aly & Fila meets Roger Shah feat. Sylvia Tosun – Eye 2 Eye (Extended Mix) 
12. Sied Van Riel feat. Adina Butar – 8 Decades (First Effect Remix) 
13. Sygma & Tiff Lacey – Way of Dreams (Marco Bragadin Trance Mix) 
14. Warren Adam – A1 Day 
15. Dark Fusion feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – Red Sky 
16. Peter Santos – Under The Same Sky 
17. Sunset feat. Love Dimension – I Just Wanna Dream (Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix) 

To listen to one of Ottaviani’s broadcast’s, here’s last week’s:

Giuseppe Ottaviani Presents GO On Air
 is available NOW for pre-order on iTunes. This amazing deal includes three bonus tracks, 2 instant-grat tracks and a special pre-order only track with your purchase.

Go On Air


Giuseppe Ottaviani