[CD Giveaway] Ferry Corsten’s ‘Once Upon A Night’ Vol. 4

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1712

DEC. 3, 2013


We Own The Nite NYC
has teamed up with Stark Profiles to giveaway Ferry Corsten‘s fourth edition of his series Once Upon A Night. The fourth edition features a wealth of new material from some of Holland’s most established label houses – Black Hole Recordings, Spinnin’ Records and Armada Music among them. Follow the instructions below for your chance to win!

To enter the giveaway, all of you have to do is like us on Facebook, share the link of the giveaway, or follow us on Twitter and re-tweet the link of the giveaway.The contest will run until Monday, December the 16th at 11PM EST, and the winner will be chosen and contacted shortly afterwards.

This contest is open to US residents only.

Ferry Corsten – Once Upon A Night – Vol. 4 tracklist

Disc 1:

01. Ad Brown with Tess – More
02. Ad Brown with Stan Kolev – Thrive
03. Analogue Sound Department – Rhodestep (Original Mix)
04. Timur Shafiev – Mainstream
05. Amir Afargan – Dawn of Paradise
06. Art Shumiloff & Jenia – Roxanne (Your Shape) (Original Mix)
07. LoCo – Out In The Field
08. Kukuzenko – Dangerbox (Original Mix)
09. Ad Brown with Shawn Mitiska – Pulse (Extended Mix)
10. Zachary Zamarripa – Is This Love
11. Disco Freaks vs Dayton Eliss – Take Me 2 The Sun (Dayton Eliss Remix)
12. Timur Shafiev – Glory (Edu Remix)
13. Patrick Hagenaar featuring Sarah McLeod – Magik (Kris O’Neil Remix)
14. REZarin – Signature (Original Mix)

Disc 2:

01. Beltek – Inhale (Original Mix)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Seri – Gave Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
03. Bobina & Ana Criado – For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
04. Rafaël Frost – Masada (Original Mix)
05. Andy Duguid featuring Jaren – 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)
06. David Forbes – Exist
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten – Magenta (Extended Mix)
08. Markus Schulz – Remember This (Original Mix)
09. Metric – Artificial Nocturne (Jacob van Hage Remix)
10. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)
11. Andy Duguid – Tiago
12. Witness45 – Thank You (Original Mix)
13. Venaccio – Foxy

For more information, visit: