Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Present Compilation Album, Circus Three


Written by:

Views: 2500

Circus Records curated LP featuring Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase + North American Fall tour launches Dec. 1


It’s been over 5 years years since London-based Circus Records established itself as a world leader in bass music, and label kingpins Doctor P and Flux Pavilion have curated a 30-track LP, carefully selecting tracks from the famed label’s top artists. Dubbed Circus Three, the fiery handpicked collection dispenses a variety of sounds and styles from the Circus Records family such as FuntCase, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta, Doctor P and Flux Pavilion.

Circus Three depicts the innovative label’s evolution over the past six years, capturing the sounds of the modern Circus Records that have led the bass music label to international fame. Joining 18 original unreleased tracks from the classic artists Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, DISKORD, Cookie Monsta and FuntCase, with an array of the finest beats from the latest signings to the Circus camp including CRaymak, Franky Nuts, Standard&Push and more, Circus Three serves as the perfect blend between the label’s more classic styles as well as the sounds characteristic of the modern music landscape.

This compilation album is the third of its kind. In 2010, Doctor P and Flux Pavilion served up the first major label compilation album, Circus One, asserting Circus Records’ top position in the dance music world. In 2013, Circus Two was born, this time presented by two of the first official signings to the label, Cookie Monsta and FuntCase. Now in 2016, the label founders are back in charge to facilitate the label’s biggest and most exciting release in history.

Following the release of the album on November 18, Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD will be heading off on a 7 date U.S. Circus tour this December. Hitting 7 different cities including Los Angeles, Detroit, and Las Vegas, Circus Records will be bringing the fresh sounds into the live music arena and directly to the fans.   Pre-order Circus Three here


Circus Records Tour Dates

(w/ Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, FuntCase, and DISKORD)

Dec 1 – Yost Theater (Havoc)- Santa Ana

Dec 2 – City National Civic (Bassrush)- San Jose

Dec 3 – Belasco Theatre (Bassrush) – Los Angeles

Dec 7 – Foundation Nightclub (USC) – Seattle

Dec 8 – TBC

Dec 9 – The Intersection (React) – Grand Rapids

Dec 10 – Cashman Centre (Life in Colour) – Las Vegas


Circus Three Track List

1. Flux Pavilion and DISKORD – Locked In feat. Flowdan

2. Doctor P – Rekt Together (Every Single Night)

3. FuntCase and Max Headroom – Let’s Do It

4. Cookie Monsta – Ruff feat. Tima Dee

5. DISKORD – Throw Ya Hands

6. Flux Pavilion – International Anthem feat. Doctor

7. Franky Nuts and Lifecycle – Whiplash

8. Flux Pavilion and Matthew Koma – Emotional (Virtual Riot Remix)

9. Doctor P and Adam F – The Pit feat. Method Man

10. FuntCase – Scary Yikes Grrz

11. Flux Pavilion – Let’s Get It

12. Standard&Push – Wonderland feat. Rebecca Devereux

13. Cookie Monsta – THEM

14. CRaymakTesseract

15. Flux Pavilion and NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love feat. Jamie Lewis

16. Doctor P and Flux Pavilion – Party Drink Smoke feat. Jarren Benton

17. Cookie MonstaSoundboy

18. Mark The Beast – In Love With The Devil feat. Seids

19. Standard&Push – Never Give

20. Dr MeakerWanna Feel Love feat. Yolanda (CRaymak Remix)

21. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High) [DISKORD Remix]

22. Pex L – Alive

23. Doctor P – Hard As Fuck

24. I.Y.F.F.E and Holly – Big Time Player

25. Cyran – Bass Machine

26. Big Voyage – Effort

27. Outrun – Time

28. KAOS – Indigo

29. Cyran – Just Like You

30. DISKORD – Last Time


Circus Records: FacebookInstagramTwitter | Soundcloud