January in Vegas – XS NightClub at Encore

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1460

JAN. 7, 2013

Friday, January 10:XS presents Manufactured Superstars and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, January 11:XS presents Warren Peace and Kris Nilsson.

Sunday, January 12:XS presents Movement with Heroes x Villains and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, January 13:XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, January 17:XS presents Sultan + Ned Shepard and Kris Nilsson.

Saturday, January 18:XS presents the residency debut of Tommy Trash. Opening set by Warren Peace.

Sunday, January 19:XS presents Movement with Dave Fogg and DJ Dainjazone. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, January 20:XS presents IN industry night featuring DJ Five and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

Friday, January 24:XS presents Morgan Page and D4niel.

Saturday, January 25:XS presents Sultan + Ned Shepard and Kris Nilsson.

Sunday, January 26:XS presents Brillz and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

Monday, January 27: XS presents DJ Shift and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.

XS at Encore Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.

XS is open Friday through Monday.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail