December in Vegas – XS NightClub at Encore

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1342

DEC. 2, 2013

Monday, December 2: XS presents IN industry night featuring Konflikt and Warren Peace. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Friday, December 6: XS presents Max Vangeli and D4niel.
 
 
 
Saturday, December 7: XS presents Norman Doray and Kris Nilsson.
 
 
 
Sunday, December 8: XS presents Movement with Gents & Jawns and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Monday, December 9: XS presents IN industry night featuring Cedric Gervais and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Friday, December 13: XS presents Cedric Gervais and Kris Nilsson.
 
 
 
Saturday, December 14: XS presents Morgan Page and D4niel.
 
 
 
Sunday, December 15: XS presents Movement with Dave Fogg and DJ Dainjazone. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Monday, December 16: XS presents IN industry night featuring Diplo and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Friday, December 20: XS presents Manufactured Superstars and Esteban Carrasco.
 
 
 
Saturday, December 21: XS presents Redfoo and Dave Fogg.
 
 
 
Sunday, December 22: XS presents Movement with Sultan + Ned Shepard and Kris Nilsson. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Monday, December 23: XS presents IN industry night featuring LA Riots and Dave Fogg. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Friday, December 27: XS kicks off New Year’s Weekend with David Guetta and Sultan + Ned Shepard. Kris Nilsson opening.
 
 
 
Saturday, December 28: XS presents Steve Angello and Kris Nilsson.
 
 
 
Sunday, December 29: XS presents Cedric Gervais and Warren Peace. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Monday, December 30: XS presents Afrojack and Warren Peace. Local ladies receive complimentary entrance.
 
 
 
Tuesday, December 31: XS rings in the New Year with Kaskade.

 
 
 
 
XS at Encore Las Vegas

3121 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109

 
 
Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.
 
Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com.
 
XS is open Friday through Monday.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail