Tiësto Goes Deep: New Deep House Compilation Album On AFTR:HRS


Written by:

Views: 3460

Today, Grammy Award-winning DJ/producer Tiësto released the first compilation album off his deep house label, AFTR:HRS. The album, AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto, premiered yesterday on SiriusXM and is now available across all streaming and digital retail platforms.

The album was curated and mixed by Tiësto, who selected 14 tracks that epitomize what his label is about. It features a range of deep house artists from breaking to established, including Sultan + Shepard, Alex Schulz, MOGUAI, CamelPhat and Baggi. The AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto album as well as the AFTR:HRS label are both passion projects for the dance music icon, born out of his love for the deeper, softer side of dance music.

Listen to the AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto and be sure to check out all the amazing artists featured on the album via the track list below.



AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto Track List:
1. Nuits D’Etoiles – Un Autre Monde ft. Noémie
2. Niklas Ibach – The Blues ft. Dan Reeder
3. Florian Paetzold – Easy
4. Autograf – Heartbeat (Alex Schulz Remix)
5. Sultan + Shepard – Walls ft. Quilla (Deeper Shades Remix)
6. Benny Camaro – Las Dos Lunas
7. Ferreck Dawn – Mad Love
8. Loud Luxury & Ryan Shepard – Something To Say
9. One Day Hero – Momentuum (MOGUAI Remix)’
10. Florian Paetzold – Love Will Never Do
11. BLR – Nungwi
12. Baggi – Time Painter ft. Sylvia Tosun (Dub Mix)
13. CamelPhat – Raabta
14. Tiësto – Back In The Days


AFTR:HRS – Mixed By Tiësto official trailer: https://youtu.be/ql7xpbluPeo

Tiësto, please visit:
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Instagram

AFTR:HRS, please visit:
Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Instagram