WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 2354

AUGUST 15, 2013



The king of punk rock dance music Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo, better known as The Bloody Beetroots, has announced the track listing and revealed the cover art for the forthcoming new album HIDE out September 17th (Ultra Music). The album features a number of cameos including Brooklyn-based rapped Theophilus London, Grammy-winning guitarist Peter Frampton, founding member of Mötley Crüe, Tommy Lee and Australian singer-songwriter Sam Sparro – full track listing below and HERE to watch the artist reveal video. The cover art for HIDE was created by Italian comics illustrator Tanino Liberatore, the mastermind behind the cover art for The Bloody Beetroots last studio album Romborama.


Peep our previous post on The Bloody Beetroots HERE and HERE.


 HIDE Track Listing:
1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
3. Runaway
4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
7. Albion with Junior
8. Reactivated
9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco