STAFF PICKS: SIGMA’s Viral Hit “Find Me” Gets Rework


Written by:

Views: 1892

Sigma Release Remix Package for “Find Me”


DJ/producer duo Sigma are back with a killer remix package for their latest track “Find Me,” which features powerful, heartfelt vocals by Grammy nominated Birdy who sold 10 million records with her platinum single “Skinny Love.” The video for the original song follows Stranger Things star Millie Bobby Brown on an emotional journey through a bustling city and is already a viral sensation with over 6.5 million plays on YouTube. Drafting in Zac Samuel, Tom Zanetti & KO Kane, LAAW to provide their own twists on the infectious original as well as including both a VIP and acoustic version of the original song, each remix adds to the buzz surrounding Sigma as they look to close out 2016 with a bang.

9 consecutive BBC Radio 1 playlisted records, 2 international #1s, hundreds of millions of Youtube views & over three million singles sold to date is evidence of Sigma’s hard work and dedication to developing and perfecting their sound. Recognized as one of the leading pro- duction and DJ duos to come out of the UK, the double platinum selling artists have worked with renowned vocalists such as Paloma Faith and Rita Ora. Originally connecting at univer- sity, Joe and Cam committed to music full-time upon graduating. Enjoying their first breakthrough with 2013’s club record of the year, “Rudeboy” followed by international hit “Nobody To Love” which went to #1 in 10 countries and Top 10 in another 20. They also sold out their debut headline live tour in 2015, subsequently going on to sell out a following tour in 2016. A busy schedule of main stage appearances at festivals like Glastonbury, T In The Park, Creamfields, Sziget, Pukklepop, Ultra Music Japan, Sprectrum Korea and EDC Las Vegas, has soon followed.




1. Find Me feat. Birdy (Acoustic)
2. Find Me feat. Birdy (Sigma VIP Remix)
3. Find Me feat. Birdy (Zac Samuel Edit)
4. Find Me feat. Birdy (Tom Zanetti & KO Kane Remix)
5. Find Me feat. Birdy (LAAW Remix)

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Soundcloud