THE BUZZ: Malaa Unleashes Illegal Mixtape Vol. 2 on Confession Label


Written by:

Views: 2510

MALAA UNLEASHES ILLEGAL MIXTAPE VOL. 2  feat. tracks by Godamn & Crossnaders, Dillon Nathaniel, Bellecour, Adult Art Club, Malive, Lucati, & Matroda


Available: HERE

The wait is over and Malaa’s Illegal Mixtape Vol. 2 is finally here. The dynamic masked-producer returns with eleven hand-picked singles, a combination of his own works and submissions by highly-regarded peers like Godamn CrossnadersDillon NathanielBellecourAdult Art ClubMaliveLucati, and Matroda.

Currently, on his headlining North American tour, Malaa mania has been sweeping across the country. Previously released singles from his Illegal Mixtape Vol. 2, “Bling Bling,” “Cash Money,” and “Get Crunk” have proven to be absolute dance-floor destroyers in the vein of the bass house that his fans have come to know and love from the mysterious Parisian. The full mixtape features a well-rounded selection of Malaa and Confession favorites, all flaunting their diverse skillsets and contributing to a body of work that is sure to get listeners up off their feet. Crank up the volume and dive right in – the full tracklist is below:

Malaa Illegal Mixtape Vol. 2 – Available: HERE

You can catch him playing out all his new music on his current Illegal Fall Tour, making select stops throughout November and December. The remaining schedule for Malaa’s forthcoming Illegal Tour 2018 can be seen below:

  • NOV 8 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL
  • NOV 9 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL
  • NOV 15 – Concourse – Philadelphia, PA
  • NOV 16 – Ironwood Hall – Austin, TX
  • NOV 17 – Canton Hall – Dallas, TX
  • DEC 7 – The Pressroom – Phoenix, AZ
  • DEC 8 – 45 East – Portland, OR
  • DEC 14 – Warehouse D – Las Vegas, NV
  • DEC 15 – Sodo Lounge – Seattle, WA