Keys N Krates Release Debut Album “Cura” Featuring Tory Lanez and 070 Shake


Written by:

Views: 3426

Today, Juno Award-winning act Keys N Krates are releasing their debut album. Cura is out now via Dim Mak Records and is some of the strongest work yet from Keys N Krates. On their debut album Keys N Krates effortlessly elevate modern electronic music by building upon their bass-centric, sample-driven sound to curate a nostalgia-inducing mixture of classic hip hop, R&B, disco, and soulful electronic textures. Featuring collaborations with some of contemporary music’s most exciting figures, including Tory Lanez (“Music To My Ears”), 070 Shake (“My Night”), and Ambré(“Glitter”), Cura is curious blend of undeniable grooves.

HEAR: Cura –

The album is supported by an extensive headlining world tour, with North American dates that kicked off on January 24th in Buffalo, NY and will run through the spring. The group will make festival appearances at Ultra Music Festival and the recently announced Sónar Hong Kong. Shortly following, they embark on European dates, and circle back for a homecoming show at Toronto’s Danforth Music Hall on May 11th.

Hear Cura above, and see below for full album details, tour routing, and to read more about Keys N Krates.

Keys N Krates – Cura

  1. Início
  2. Music To My Ears (Feat. Tory Lanez)
  3. Do What U Do
  4. Cura
  5. Glitter (Feat. Ambré)
  6. Flute Loop (Feat. Ouici)
  7. Something Wonderful
  8. Harps At Night
  9. My Night (Feat. 070 Shake)

KEYS N KRATES: Online / Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud / Spotify / Instagram

DIM MAK: Online / Facebook / Twitter / SoundCloud / Spotify / YouTube / Instagram