BASS KLEPH & CHARLIE DARKER WILL JOIN TOMMY TRASH & WOLFGANG GARTNER ON HOUNDS OF HELL TOUR + HOUND2HOUND CONTEST

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1638

SEPT. 6, 2013

 

Exclusive “Hound2Hound” contest for a chance to win an afterparty on the tour date of your choice.

Enter the contest and get tickets at www.houndsofhelltour.com

 

The Hounds Of Hell – Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner – are in full recruit mode in advance of their anticipated tour of North America this fall. Like any fine organization it’s about strength in numbers and the pack has just swelled two-fold to include special guests Bass Kleph and Charlie Darker. Teeth sharpened, claws out, it’s almost time to tear up the dance floor.

 

The Hounds Of Hell tour launches Friday, September 27 at the Palladium in Los Angeles and winds its way through the USA and Canada before returning to Southern California for one last 4/4 feast at San Diego’s Soma Club on November 2nd. Tickets are available for purchase now though www.houndsofhelltour.com

 

Ever wanted to hear Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner go back2back?? Well here’s your chance! Through a special contest– dubbed “Hound2Hound” – we’re giving fans the chance to win an afterparty on the tour date of their choice where Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner will play a never heard before “Hound2Hound”(back2back) set. The winner will get 50 guestlist spaces for them and their friends, a meet and greet with Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner and a Hounds Of Hell merchandise pack. Five Runners up will get a meet and greet and a merchandise bundle. Fans will be able to enter the competition via Houndsofhelltour.com,Tommy Trashand Wolfgang Gartner’s Facebook pages. The contest runs from September 5th to 24th.

 

HOUNDS OF HELL TOUR DATES

Friday, Sept 27 – Hollywood Palladium -Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, Sept 28 – Fox Theater – Oakland, CA

Tuesday, Oct 1 – ShowboxSodo – Seattle, WA

Wednesday, Oct 2 – Commodore Ballroom – Vancouver, BC

Friday, Oct 4 – Encore at WEM – Edmonton, AB

Thursday, Oct 10 – The Rave / Eagles Club – Milwaukee, WI

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL*

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL

Saturday, Oct 12 – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oak, MI

Sunday, Oct 13 – Main Street Armory – Rochester, NY

Tuesday, Oct 15 – Higher Ground – Burlington, VT

Wednesday, Oct 16 – Lupo’s- Providence, RI

Thursday, Oct 17 – Toad’s Place – New Haven, CT

Friday, Oct 18 – Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY

Saturday, Oct 19 – Echostage- Washington, DC

Friday, Oct 25 – Joy Theater – New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, Oct 29 – Granada Theatre – Dallas, TX

Thursday, Oct 31 – Buchanan’s Event Center – El Paso, TX

Friday, Nov 1 – Marquee Theatre – Tempe, AZ

Saturday, Nov 2 – SOMA – San Diego, CA

 

*= All Ages, Early show

 

Tommy Trash Facebook

Tommy Trash Twitter

Wolfgang Gartner Facebook

Wolfgang Gartner Twitter

Bass Kleph Facebook

BassKleph Twitter

Charlie Darker Facebook

Charlie Darker Twitter

 

 

 

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail