AUGUST IN VEGAS – TRYST NIGHTCLUB

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1606

AUGUST 2, 2013

image

Here’s what’s going on this month at Tryst Nightclub at the Wynn Las Vegas. See our previous XS NightClub post, HERE.

The Wynn/Encore combined line-up for the month of August is quite impressive.

Thursday, August 1: Tryst presents The Affair with Dave Fogg and DJ Fabian. The Affair industry night offers local ladies complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 2: Tryst presents Devin Lucien and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, August 3: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with Jessica Who and Mike Carbonell.

Thursday, August 8: Tryst presents The Affair with LA Riots and Warren Peace. The Affair industry night offers local ladies complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 9: Tryst presents DJ Spider and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, August 10: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with DJ Crooked and Kris Nilsson.

Thursday, August 15: Tryst presents The Affair with Manufactured Superstars and Warren Peace. The Affair industry night offers local ladies complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 16: Tryst presents Devin Lucien and Mike Carbonell.

Saturday, August 17: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with Jermaine Dupri and Dave Fogg.

Thursday, August 22: Tryst presents The Affair with DJ Konflikt and Dave Fogg. The Affair industry night offers local ladies complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 23: Tryst presents DJ Spider and Dave Fogg.

Saturday, August 24: Tryst presents SKAM Saturdays with DJ Five and Mike Carbonell.

Thursday, August 29: Tryst kicks off Labor Day Weekend with The Affair featuring Manufactured Superstars and Warren Peace. The Affair industry night offers local ladies complimentary entrance.

Friday, August 30: Tryst presents Jermaine Dupri and Dave Fogg.

Saturday, August 31: Tryst presents Lil Jon and Warren Peace.

Tryst

Wynn Las Vegas

3131 Las Vegas Blvd. South

Las Vegas, NV 89109 

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-3375 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://tryst.wantickets.com.

Tryst is open Thursday through Saturday.

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail