DELUXE EDITION OF SPIDER-MAN: ‘Into The Spider-Verse’ Soundtrack Available Now


Written by:

Views: 5670

Featuring 2 New Remixes of “SUNFLOWER” and “SCARED OF THE DARK”

Republic Records, in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment, have released an all-new DELUXE EDITION of the Official Soundtrack Album for Spider-Man™: Into the Spider-Verse.


The soundtrack features two new remixes, one for the RIAA Gold-certified single Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse) by Post Malone & Swae Lee that now features Nicky Jam and Prince Royce as well as a remix of “Scared of the Dark” by Lil Wayne feat. XXXTentacion that now features Ty Dolla $ign and Ozuna.

Post Malone & Swae Lee – Sunflower

Check out the full tracklisting below and get the DELUXE VERSION HERE.

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Deluxe Edition / Soundtrack From & Inspired By The Motion Picture)

1.         What’s up Danger – Blackway & Black Caviar
2.         Sunflower – Post Malone & Swae Lee
3.         Way Up – Jaden Smith 
4.         Familia – Nicki Minaj & Anuel Aa (feat. Bantu)
5.         Invincible – Aminé                        
6.         Start a Riot – Duckwrth & Shaboozey    
7.         Hide – Juice WRLD (feat. Seezyn)
8.         Memories – Thutmose 
9.         Save the Day – Ski Mask & Jacquees (feat. Coi Leray & LouGotCash)
10.       Let Go – Beau Young Prince
11.       Scared of the Dark – Lil Wayne & Ty Dolla $ign (feat. XXXTentacion)       
12.       Elevate – DJ Khalil (feat. YBN Cordae, Denzel Curry, SwaVay, Trevor Rich)             
13.       Home – Vince Staples   

Bonus Tracks:
14.       Sunflower (Remix) – Post Malone, Swae Lee, Nicky Jam, Prince Royce
15.       Scared of the Dark (Remix) – Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign, Ozuna (feat. XXXTentacion)