NEW SINGLE: ADRIAN LUX “DAMAGED”

WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1595

May 29, 2013 NYC

image

 
It’s the week following Memorial Day weekend and the smell of summer is in the air. The young Grammy Award Nominated Swedish DJ and Producer, Adrian Lux just kicked off his U.S. tour dates which included main stage peformances at both Ultra Music Fest and Coachella, and this week, following his play at Chicago’s EDC, he drops “Damaged,” his first commercial release of 2013 and the new single from his forthcoming sophomore album on Ultra Music.
 
Damaged Out Now On Ultra Music: Available On iTunes HERE
 
Listen to the Radio Edit of Damaged:

 
 
ADRIAN LUX DAMAGED TOUR:
 
Sunday 5/26/2013 Chicago EDC Chicago
Thursday 6/6/2013 Las Vegas Surrender
Friday 6/7/2013 Orange County Sutra
Friday 6/21/2013 Las Vegas, NV EDC
Friday 7/5/2013 Detroit, MI Elektricity
Saturday 7/6/2013 Ottawa, ON Ottawa Blues Fest (early)
Saturday 7/6/2013 Toronto, ON Hoxton (late)
Thursday 7/11/2013 San Francisco, CA Ruby Skye
Friday 7/12/2013 Seattle, WA Foundation
Saturday 7/13/2013 Los Angeles, CA Exchange
Thursday 7/18/2013 Las Vegas Surrender
Friday 7/19/2013 Phoenix Maya Beach Club
Saturday 7/20/2013 New York Webster Hall
Saturday 8/10/2013 Houston, TX Stereo Live
Friday 8/16/2013 Las Vegas, NV Surrender
Saturday 8/17/2013 Chicago, IL The MID
 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail