WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1316

Here’s a little Tuesday morning eargasm for you guys. ENJOY!

Together We Are: Episode 030 Arty

01. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis (Original Mix) [Defected] 02. Arty – When I See You (Original vs Alesso Edit) [Refune] 03. Youngman – Who Knows [Digital Soundboy Recording Co.] 04. Joe Garston – Pop Shove It [Plasmapool] 05. Mord Fustang – Taito [Plasmapool] 06. Daft Punk – Make Love [Daft Life] (OLD & GOLD)
07. Oliver – Mechanical [Fool’s Gold Records] 08. The Japanese Popstars – Song For Lisa (Benny Benassi Remix)
09. Visitor – Coming Home (Lifelike Remix)
10. Alex Metric feat. OLIVER – Motion Study (Original Mix) [OWSLA] 11. Rudimental ft John Newman & Alex Clare – Not Giving In (Original Club Mix) [Asylum] 12. Justice – Civilization (Original Mix) [Ed Banger] 13. The Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech – Chronicles Of a Fallen Love (Tom Swoon Remix) [Dim Mak] (YOUR CHOICE)
14. Tonedef – Justice

Like Arty’s facebook page, if you like the show