WOTN Archive

Written by:

Views: 1688

Because its cold & snowing outside, we’re paying homage to our Canadian brothers Dzeko & Torres. We’re listening to their latest podcast w/a guestmix by Autoerotique. Saturday just became sweeter. ENJOY.

Episode 7 of our RAVE’N Podcast featuring a guestmix from Autoerotique!

Follow Autoerotique on:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/autoerotique
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AutoerotiqueMusic
Twitter: @Autoerotique

Available on iTunes and includes live track list markers so you know exactly what song is playing! (New episodes may take up to a day to show up, but if you are subscribed, they download automatically even before they show up)


1. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda (Original Mix)
2. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – NYMSN (Original Mix)
3. Arty ft. Chris James – Together We Are (Extended Mix) *Exclusive*
4. Kryder feat. Bo Bruce – Damaged (Dzeko & Torres Remix)
5. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu Vs. Coldplay – Halo Clocks (F3DE Bootleg)
6. Autoerotique without Felix Cartal – The Alarm (Arch-Enemies Non-Cartal Special Edition)
7. GTA – Booty Bounce (Original Mix)
8. Astronomar – H3Y I C U PRCUL8 (Original Mix)
9. Team Bayside High – Locness (JFK EDIT – Arch Enemies Re-edit)
10. Phat Deuce – Disco (Autoerotique Edit)
11. Flash Reprise
12. Autoerotique – LZR FNK
13. Hooked JWLS RMX (JFK EDIT)
14. Mighty Dub Katz – Just Another Groove (lookback rmx)
15. Aint no Mountain high enough (whitenoize remix)
16. ID – ID (Unreleased Autoerotique Remix)
17. Landis & Henry Fong – Get Down (Original Mix) *DEMO OF THE WEEK*
18. GTA, Henrix, Digital Lab – Hit It (Original Mix) *Exclusive*
19. Nicky Romero feat. John Christian & Nilson – Still The Same Man (Original Mix)
20. Disclosure Ft. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (Original Mix)