Uncategorized

Written by:

Views: 134

Vegas’ “It” Daytime Destination Hosts Five-Day Bash for Festival Weekend

LAS VEGASWET REPUBLIC at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino will welcome thousands of sun-kissed pool-goers as the summer season heats up with an unbeatable DJ lineup closing out the month of May and lasting throughout June. Partygoers will be in for a treat as the hot spot has added a special event with GRAMMY Award-winning duoDeep Dish bringing the action-packed month to an end Saturday, May 31. Known for their world-renowned collaborations with A-list artists, the pair will make their way to the daylife destination for their first Sin City appearance in more than ten years.

The excitement will hit an all-time high when WET REPUBLIC adds to the Electric Daisy Carnival festivities with an unrivaled five-day celebration Thursday, June 19 through Monday, June 23. The hot spot will transform into the ultimate adult playground while giving pool-goers a daytime alternative to catch their favorite DJs (in alphabetical order) Steve Aoki, Above & BeyondHardwell, Calvin Harris and Tiësto when they play their hits for the masses all weekend.

Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting wetrepublic.com.

June DJ Lineup

· Saturday, May 31 – Deep Dish

· Sunday, June 1 – Fergie DJ

· Friday, June 6 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 7 – Calvin Harris

· Sunday, June 8 – Hardwell

· Friday, June 13 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 14 – Bingo Players

· Sunday, June 15 – Danny Avila

· Thursday, June 19 – Above & Beyond

· Friday, June 20 – Steve Aoki

· Saturday, June 21 – Hardwell

· Sunday, June 22 – Tiësto

· Monday, June 23 – Calvin Harris

· Friday, June 27 – Hot 100

· Saturday, June 28 – Calvin Harris

· Sunday, June 29 – Steve Aoki

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail