Claude VonStroke Makes Boiler Room Debut In Paraguay (Nov 19th at 7pm EST)

FEATUREDMUSICSTAFF PICKS

Written by:

Views: 540

It’s a weekend of firsts for Boiler Room this Saturday, as the famed streaming series makes its debut in Paraguay’s Asuncion, and sees the long-awaited debut from DIRTYBIRD head honcho Claude VonStroke.

we-own-the-nite-nyc_claude-vonstroke-boiler-room

“I’ve been asked to play Boiler Room a few times and wanted to make it a bit special,” said VonStroke. “I love Paraguay, especially the Pira Caldo (fish soup), they have an amazing scene down there, great people, and its all a bit under the radar. I jumped at the chance to play the country’s first Boiler Room alongside Julia and the LPZ crew.”

Boiler Room Paraguay kicks off Saturday Nov 19 at 4pm PST/7pm EST

Claude VonStroke plays from 8pm PST/11pm EST

Tune into BoilerRoom.tv to watch live!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail