Anderholm Remixes Lane 8’s ‘Fingerprint’


Written by:

Views: 1385

Having so far only been an outlet for Lane 8’s own productions, This Never Happened widens its family with the first edition of Root To Branch.

Bringing together three exciting – and mysterious – new talents in Limara, Khåen and Anderholm, Root To Branch showcases two tracks from each to present a rounded picture of each artist’s individual take on melodic house.

With each track previously featuring as IDs in Lane 8’s recent seasonal mixtapes, always a hub of new talent, they are now given a deserved spotlight through Root To Branch Volume 1.

Today, Anderholm has unveiled his first release on This Never Happened, a remix of Lane 8’s track Fingerprint.


Root To Branch Volume 1 will officially be released on Friday, August 25th.


  1. Lane 8 ‘Fingerprint’ (Anderholm Remix)
  2. Anderholm ‘Nocturne’
  3. Khåen ‘Kyrie’
  4. Khåen ‘Whims’
  5. Limara ‘Nostalgia’
  6. Limara ‘Keep It’

Stream Lane 8 – Fingerprint (Anderholm Remix) HERE