Vanilla Ace Kicks Off North American Summer Tour

Uncategorized

Written by:

Views: 186

image

As the weather turns, Vanilla Ace helps to bring the
heat with his upcoming summer tour, with notable appearances at the
first weekend of Splash House in Palm Springs and HARD Summer in Los
Angeles.

Playing a staggering twenty tour dates throughout the summer season,
Vanilla Ace’s foray into North America will take him from coast to
coast, playing major cities in the US and Canada.

With releases on Bunny Tiger, OFF, Go Deeva and more, Vanilla Ace
possesses a release resume well over a mile long. The moniker of
London-born Sam Young, Vanilla Ace’s sound stems from a constantly
evolving collision of house-infused disco, New Jack Swing, ghetto house
and bass that refuses to be defined. Never losing momentum, Vanilla Ace
has earned a steady string of accolades over the past few years,
nominated as “Best New Artist” and “Best Breakthrough” in 2012 by
Soundplate and earning the title of one of Beatport’s Top 10 Nu Disco /
Indie Dance Artists in 2014.

VANILLA ACE Tour Dates
JUNE ‘15
Thursday June 11 – Analog Bar, San Diego, US
Friday June 12 – Wherehouse, Tijuana, US
Saturday June 13 – Whiskey Bar, Portland, US
Sunday June 14 – Splash House, Palm Springs, US
Wednesday June 17 – Riot Room, Kansas City, US
Thursday June 18 – Velvet, Montreal, Canada
Friday June 19 – Tokia, Toronto, Canada
Saturday June 20 – Prime, Boston, US
Sunday June 21 – Tikki Beach, Westerly, US
Wednesday June 24 – La Cave, Costa Mesa, US
Friday June 26 – Paradiso Festival, Seattle, US
Friday June 26 – Effex, Albuquerque, US
Saturday June 27 – Audio, San Francisco, US
JULY ’15
Friday July 31 – Basement, Miami, US
AUGUST ’15
Saturday August 1 – HARD Summer, Los Angeles, US
Saturday August 1 – Vinyl, Denver, US
Thursday August 6 – Cielo, New York, US
Friday August 7 – Sandwich Bar, Orlando, US
Saturday August 8 – Beach Club, Pointe-Calumet, Canada
Saturday August 8 – Primary, Chicago, US

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail